Contact

Need more information?
Your questions and comments are important to us. That’s why we provide you with many quick and convenient ways to contact Double Eagle Agency.

New York Office – 372 Willis Ave, Mineola, NY 11501

P: 516.609.0050

F: 516.609.0045

Connecticut Office – 418 Meadow St, Fairfield, CT 06824

P: 203.227.9229

F: 203.341.8844

Click Here to get a quote!


Principals

Vincent Adimando |  t: 516-277-0810 e: vinny@doubleeagleagency.com

Paul Adimando  |  t: 516-277-0806 f: 516-277-0846 e: paul@doubleeagleagency.com

Santino Sarrica  |  t: 516.277.0812  f: 516.277.0852  e: santino@doubleeagleagency.com

Danielle Brown |  t: 203.227.9229  f: 203.341.8844  e: danielle@doubleeagleagency.com

Steve Ozyck |  t: 203.227.9229  f: 203.341.8844  e: steve@doubleeagleagency.com


Producers

Daniel Benanti |  t: 516.881.4368  f: 516.277.0845  e: dan@doubleeagleagency.com

Bill Allen |  t: 516.881.4422  f: 646.632.4562  e: allenagency@insurer.com

Chris Zaccherio  |  t: 516.277.0801  f: 516.277.0841 e: chris@doubleeagleagency.com

Scott Primiano  |  t: 631.598.3695  f: 516.277.0869 e: scott@doubleeagleagency.com

Thomas Jacob |  t: 718.644.7077  f: 516.609.0045  e: tom@doubleeagleagency.com

George Theodorou  |  t:516-277-0815  e: george@gatewaymtginc.com


Commercial Lines

Jill Sarrica  |  t: 516-277-0811 e: jill@doubleeagleagency.com

Lila Larson  |  t: 516-277-0802 e: lila@doubleeagleagency.com

Chris Zaccherio  |  t: 516-277-0801  f: 516-277-0841 e: chris@doubleeagleagency.com


Commercial and Personal Lines

Santino Sarrica  |  t: 516-277-0812  f: 516-277-0852  e: santino@doubleeagleagency.com

Daniel Benanti |  t: 516-881-4368  f: 516-277-0845  e: dan@doubleeagleagency.com

Bill Allen |  t: 516-881-4422  f:646-632-4562  e: allenagency@insurer.com


Personal Lines

Terri Ann Valentino |  t: 516-277-0814  f: 516-277-0854  e: terri@doubleeagleagency.com

Jennifer Bonilla |  t: 516-671-3678  f: 516-277-0803  e: jennifer@doubleeagleagency.com

Diane Carmen |  t: 516-277-0807  f: 516-277-0847  e: diane@doubleeagleagency.com

Jamie Toron |  t: 516.277.0809  f: 516.277.0822  e: jamie@doubleeagleagency.com

Alexa Velazquez |  t: 516.277.9576  f: 516.277.806.5636  e: alexa@doubleeagleagency.com

Deanna Rosario |  t: 203.227.9229  f: 203.341.8844  e: deanna@doubleeagleagency.com


Life and Health

Daniel Quinn  |  t: 516-686-7059  f: 516-277-0846  e: dan@quinninsurancegroup.com


Accounting

Donna Adimando  |  t:516-277-0813  e: donna@doubleeagleagency.com


Claims

Chelsea Capabianco  |  t: 516-277-0808  e: chelsea@doubleeagleagency.com


Billing

Pat DiPietro  |  t: 516-277-0804  f: 516-277-0840  e: pat@doubleeagleagency.com


New Car Documents

Chelsea Capabianco  |  t: 516-277-0808  e: chelsea@doubleeagleagency.com