Our Team

People Make the Difference
The team at Double Eagle Insurance cares. They care about our customers, and that is why we have long-standing relationships with the top insurance providers in the country. We leverage those relationships, built over three generations, to get you the best policies, but it doesn’t stop there. In addition, to affordable coverage, we get you the best, most responsible insurance options. We do this because we know, that when you do need us, we can be there for you. Our goal is simply to provide you with peace-of-mind at great rates.

Executive Team

Paul Adimando | Principal
t: (516) 277-0806 | f: (516) 277-0846 | e: paul@doubleeagleagency.com

Vincent Adimando | Principal
t: (516) 277-0810 | f: (516) 277-0846 | e: vinny@doubleeagleagency.com

Danielle Brown | Principal
t: (203) 227-9229 | f: (203) 341-8844 | e: danielle@doubleeagleagency.com

Steve Ozyck | Principal
t: (203) 227-9229 | f: (203) 341-8845 | e: steve@doubleeagleagency.com

Billing

Pat DiPietro | Billing
t: (516) 277-0804 | f: (516) 277-0840 | e: pat@doubleeagleagency.com

Nicole Savalli | Billing, Claims, New Car Documents
t: (516) 277-0815 | f: (646) 632-4564 | e: nicole@doubleeagleagency.com

Claims & New Car Documents

Chelsea Capabianco | Claims, New Car Documents
t: (516) 277-0808 | f: (516) 277-0848 | e: chelsea@doubleeagleagency.com

Customer Service

Diane Carmen | Personal Lines Manager
t: (516) 277-0807 | f: (516) 277-0847 | e: diane@doubleeagleagency.com

Linda Ferrante | Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative
t: (203) 227-9229 | f: (203) 341-8845 | e: linda@doubleeagleagency.com

Lila Larson | Commercial Lines Account Executive
t: (516) 277-0802 | f: (516) 277-0848 | e: lila@doubleeagleagency.com

Deanna Rosario | Personal Lines Account Executive
t: (203) 227-9229 | f: (203) 341-8845 | e: deanna@doubleeagleagency.com

Jill Sarrica | Commercial Lines Account Executive
t: (516) 277-0811 | f: (516) 277-0851 | e: jill@doubleeagleagency.com

Terri Ann Valentino | Personal Lines Manager
t: (516) 277-0814 | f: (516) 277-0854 | e: terri@doubleeagleagency.com

Alexa Velazquez | Personal Lines Customer Service Representative
t: (516) 277-9576 | f: (516) 806-5636 | e: alexa@doubleeagleagency.com

Producers

Bill Allen | Producer
t: (516) 881-4422 | f: (646) 632-4562 | e: allenagency@insurer.com

Dan Benanti | Personal Lines, New Business
t: (516) 881-4368 | f: (516) 277-0845 | e: dan@doubleeagleagency.com

Scott Primiano | Producer
t: (516) 277-0869 | f: (516) 277-0869 | e: scott@doubleeagleagency.com

George Theodorou | Producer
t: (516) 277-0805 | e: george@gatewaymtginc.com

Chris Zaccherio | Commercial Lines Account Executive | Producer
t: (516) 277-0801 | f: (516) 277-0841 | e: chris@doubleeagleagency.com

Paul Webber | Commercial Lines Account Executive | Producer
t: (516) 277-0751| f: (516) 277-0841 | e: pwebber@doubleeagleagency.com

Accounting

Donna Adimando | Accounting Manager
t: (516) 277-0813 | f: (516) 277-0845 | e: donna@doubleeagleagency.com